To contact any Officer or Team please see the Contact Us page

Committee Chair & Trustee

 Maureen Doyle

Click on the photograph for more information

Other Committee Officers & Trustees
Other Committee Members & Trustees


Speakers’ Committee Keith Tunstall** Ann Butler** Bill Brisbane Suzanne Russell Alan White-Aldworth Pamela Kemp
Groups’ Team Caroline Davis** Wendy Andrews Carolyn Draughn
Membership Team Maggie Brisbane    
Secretarial Team Fenella Godber**    
Marketing/Communications Team Keith Poole** Miriam Knight David Rees  Maureen Doyle**  Jill Cook**
Social Events vacancy
Trips & Outings vacancy
Webmaster/IT Team Peter Hill** Ray Davies  Keith Poole**  Peter Newland**

** denotes Committee Member and Trustee