Group Contact Cross-reference

Chichester U3A Group Contact Cross-reference prepared Sat, 16-Oct-21

Strictly confidential.
Authorised persons only

Group Name Email Address Leader MemNo Contact Form Id Payment TLA
Apple Group applegroup@chichesteru3a.org.uk 2965 not used APP
Art Appreciation artappreciation@chichesteru3a.org.uk 2748 not used AAG
Book Group 10 bookgroup10@chichesteru3a.org.uk 2806 not used BGJ
Book Group 11 bookgroup11@chichesteru3a.org.uk 3369 not used BGK
Book Group 12 bookgroup12@chichesteru3a.org.uk 3389 not used BGL
Book Group 4 bookgroup4@chichesteru3a.org.uk 2003 not used BGD
Book Group 6 : Modern Novels bookgroup6@chichesteru3a.org.uk 2069 not used BGF
Book Group 7 bookgroup7@chichesteru3a.org.uk 1885 not used BGG
Book Group 8 bookgroup8@chichesteru3a.org.uk 936 not used BGH
Boules boulegroup@chichesteru3a.org.uk 2793 not used BOU
Bridge (Boxgrove) bridgeboxgrove@chichesteru3a.org.uk 2152 not used BRB
Bridge (Felpham) bridgefelpham@chichesteru3a.org.uk 1656 not used BRF
Bus Walk buswalk@chichesteru3a.org.uk 3075 not used BWG
Croquet croquet@chichesteru3a.org.uk 3140 not used CRO
Crosswording for Fun groups@chichesteru3a.org.uk 1419 not used CFF
Cryptic Crosswords Online crypticcrosswords@chichesteru3a.org.uk 2212 not used CCS
Current Affairs Group – New Park currentaffairsbooks@chichesteru3a.org.uk 3312 not used CAG
Cycling for Pleasure cyclingforpleasure@chichesteru3a.org.uk 2423 not used CFP
Discovering Maths discoveringmaths@chichesteru3a.org.uk 1997 not used DMG
Discussion Group 1 discussiongroup1@chichesteru3a.org.uk 2137 not used DGA
Discussion Group 2 discussiongroup2@chichesteru3a.org.uk 2137 not used DGB
DVD Shakespeare dvdshakespeare@chichesteru3a.org.uk 1239 not used DVD
Film Discussion filmdiscussion@chichesteru3a.org.uk 1055 not used FDG
Fly Fishing flyfishing@chichesteru3a.org.uk 2200 not used FFG
French (Intermediate 1) frenchintermediate1@chichesteru3a.org.uk 675 not used FIA
French (Intermediate 2) frenchintermediate2@chichesteru3a.org.uk 1997 not used FIB
French Conversation 2 frenchconversation2@chichesteru3a.org.uk 675 not used FCB
French Conversation 3 frenchconversation3@chichesteru3a.org.uk 95 not used FCC
Gardening 4 gardening4@chichesteru3a.org.uk 2738 not used GAD
Greek – Intermediate greekintermediate@chichesteru3a.org.uk 1774 not used GIG
Italian Conversation – Intermediate italianconversationintermed@chichesteru3a.org.uk 2677 not used ICI
Jazz Appreciation jazzappreciation@chichesteru3a.org.uk 2507 not used JAA
Keep Fit keepfit@chichesteru3a.org.uk 2246 not used FIT
Line Dancing linedancing@chichesteru3a.org.uk 3254 not used LIN
Literary & Historical Walks literaryhistoricalwalks@chichesteru3a.org.uk 1417 not used LHW
Literary Book Group literarybookgroup@chichesteru3a.org.uk 2663 not used LBG
Local History Walk & Lunch localhistorywalklunch1@chichesteru3a.org.uk 992 not used LHA
Mah Jongg mahjongg@chichesteru3a.org.uk 219 not used MJG
Medieval History medievalhistory@chichesteru3a.org.uk 2254 not used MHG
Painting for Pleasure paintingforpleasure@chichesteru3a.org.uk 2006 not used PFP
Play Reading playreading1@chichesteru3a.org.uk 758 not used PRA
Play Reading for Fun playreadingforfun@chichesteru3a.org.uk 2006 not used PRF
Poetry and Prose for Pleasure poetryprosepleasure@chichesteru3a.org.uk 2006 not used PPP
Poetry Group poetrygroup@chichesteru3a.org.uk 1008 not used POG
Practical Science Workshop practicalscience@chichesteru3a.org.uk 3601 not used PSW
Rambling ramblinggroup@chichesteru3a.org.uk 808 not used RAM
Recorder Ensemble recorderensemble@chichesteru3a.org.uk 1115 not used REG
Science Discussion sciencegroup@chichesteru3a.org.uk 2355 not used SET
Serendipity Discussion Group serendipitydiscussion@chichesteru3a.org.uk 3203 not used DGS
Shorter Rambles shorterrambles@chichesteru3a.org.uk 830 not used SRG
Spanish Conversation spanishconversation@chichesteru3a.org.uk 3389 not used SPC
Spanish Conversation – Advanced spanishconversationadvanced@chichesteru3a.org.uk 2201 not used SCA
Spanish Improvers spanishimprovers@chichesteru3a.org.uk 3012 not used SPI
Table Tennis tabletennis@chichesteru3a.org.uk 2311 not used TTG
Ten Pin Bowling tenpinbowling@chichesteru3a.org.uk 2174 not used TPB
The 19th Century Novel and its Legacy the19thcenturynovelgroup@chichesteru3a.org.uk 1434 not used NOV
The Greenies greenies@chichesteru3a.org.uk 2102 not used GRE
The Volunteer Bank volunteergroup@chichesteru3a.org.uk 2212 not used VOL
Thursday Lunch Group thursdaylunch@chichesteru3a.org.uk 512 not used TLG
Wednesday Walks wednesdaywalkinggroup@chichesteru3a.org.uk 1775 not used WWG
Wine Tasting winetasting@chichesteru3a.org.uk 2201 not used WIN
Within the Walls Lunch Group withinthewallslunch@chichesteru3a.org.uk 2293 not used WWL
World of Books worldofbooks@chichesteru3a.org.uk 2831 not used WBG
Writing for Fun writingforfun@chichesteru3a.org.uk 1402 not used WFF
Zoom Hosting zoomhosting@chichesteru3a.org.uk 3128 not used ZOO
Mail accepted for sending